Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Fun4Abilene 48 / M
"Trying to make Abilene fun again"
Abilene, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 7, 2021

To view all of
Fun4Abilene's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fun4Abilene's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,422 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,684 New photos this week!
  • 107,731,239 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookinforfun3334
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
tigerlily1519
New York, United States
mytitsr4u
Texas, United States
 
Status
Fun4Abilene 48/M
Abilene, Texas
Going to have some fun at the rodeo and dance tonight
Introduction
I'm a regular guy, no , no attachments, looking for good friends for good times. I'm 5'9", 170, and work in the creative field. I'm a 17 year army vet, enjoy live music, craft beer, camping and fun times.

My Ideal Person No real ideal person but i would like to find those that are relatively healthy and open to hookups

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I've always wanted find a woman who could lactate. There
is something very sexually exciting at the thought
of nursing from a full set of breasts.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Fun4Abilene's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Abilene, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 2, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: