Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Frotter76051 53 / M
""
Grapevine, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 20, 2020

To view all of
Frotter76051's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Frotter76051's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,513 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,063,805 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornyman0756
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
CDcub
California, United States
josesan002
California, United States
ericaboitoi1
Texas, United States
Papawforyou
Tennessee, United States
Herky7
Iowa, United States
1freak4u2
Texas, United States
FtW83BI
Texas, United States
oral76272
Texas, United States
 
Status
Frotter76051 53/M
Grapevine, Texas
Introduction


My Ideal Person Looking for muscular, built, gym goers who you wouldn’t normally suspect. Orally fixated cockhounds who can deepthroat daddy with no gag reflex. Looking for more than a quick squirt and run. If you’re really good at what you do I can orgasm multiple times. Use your throat like a greedy milking machine and see how many times you can get me off. If you’ve got a wife or girlfriend that wants to watch or join in, that’s totally cool too. Love lots of body contact, frottage, humping, grinding against your hot muscular body, passionate kissing and verbal if you’re into it. Any age or race is cool as long as you have a great body for me to admire. If you can host that would be preferred but sometimes I can with some planning and advance notice. I travel quite a bit in my job so I can host at my hotel if I’m in your city.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

View more of Frotter76051's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Grapevine, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses