Friendlyone2ne1 33 / M
"Relearned Gentleman looking for my Lady with a hot flame. "
Conroe, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 14, 2022

Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Friendlyone2ne1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,728 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,550,772 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Friendlyone2ne1 33/M
Conroe, Texas
Introduction
Had to recalibrate a bit to find my boundaries as they once were, with hard lessons learned, I’m certain and knowing exactly what I want. I want to live, love, and laugh with the perfect fit kind of woman for an LTR and have held out for 3 years so far. Knowing myself well enough now though, I can also say I like sex bc it’s fun and has a benefit for both, although I kinda make it my goal to sure she gets of first it’s only fair until I can build up my stamina 😅 I’m here hopping to find that certain someone that it’ll be fun to have sex with and also just hang out with without feeling a restraint around certain topics, feels relaxed, happy around me and never gets tired of laughing and my silly jokes :) .. I’ve also learned to compartmentalize myself and be more relaxed but stay within the boundaries of discreet encounters, without being callous or a jerk. I’ll still try to make you laugh with silly jokes lol. I’m a happy type of go lucky guy that flew a little too close to the before. I’ve dusted off, picked myself back up used duct-tape instead of wax (dummy ikirous) this time to feel the heat of the sunshine because I really do like the sweat I get from of a burning heat when I get close enough ;)

My Ideal Person Fun, happy, loves to Live, Love, and Laugh… Classic rock knowledge base is a plus. Must love dogs for sure, I’m allergic to cats still 😬😅

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Conroe, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 28, 1988
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Hispanic
Speaks: English