Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
FoxyHotrod69 62 / F
"Foxyhotrod69"
Spring, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 22, 2016

To view all of
FoxyHotrod69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FoxyHotrod69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,180 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,075,027 Active Members!*
Friends Network
troublesince65
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
letsgo692nite
Texas, United States
Cum4Me730
Texas, United States
PussySniper74
Texas, United States
houguy346
Texas, United States
Justinav43
Texas, United States
voltron01jc
Texas, United States
lil_serg22
Texas, United States
naughtycajun
Texas, United States
 
Status
FoxyHotrod69 62/F
Spring, Texas
Introduction
I'm married ( which I'm not looking to change in any way) with not a lot of free time but with planning I can work it out. I'm not looking for just a sex partner I get planty of that at home. I'm looking for someone that's welling to meet me for lunch, drinks, and good conversation. Someone that makes me feel sexy , passion is pretty much gone in 21 yrs of marriage. I want someone to treat me like the lady that I am, to make me feel Beautiful and desired again. If you think this is something that you are up for then let me hear from you if not then keep looking cause I'm not your girl. With all due respect I don't date outside of my ethnic orientation thank you for your respect on this request. Also boys keep ur dick pictures to urself unless I ask u for them, it takes a lot to impress me so don't embarrass yourself.

My Ideal Person Tall. educated, and fairly close to my age.

Information
  • 62 / female
  • Spring, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 16, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Gray