Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Footman5167 57 / T
"Guys: Sissy mouth 4U! Ladies: Love your feet!"
Valparaiso, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 8, 2018

To view all of
Footman5167's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Footman5167's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,178 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,379,182 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Footman5167 57/T
Valparaiso, Indiana
Introduction
Note: If you contact me, please reference what part of my profile interested you. If not, it goes straight to the trash. Tired of dealing with bots and phoneys! Guys: Have dressed occasionally and love to watch you stroke it. Bring that delicious cockhead close so I can imagine it sliding between my lips. Curious about trying that in R/L as well. Ladies: Would love to rub and kiss your feet for you. Freeing them from those shoes and expertly massaging your lovely soft soles and even between each of your beautiful toes. Rest them on my face or anyplace else you like!

My Ideal Person Man looking for a sissy; Female or TS with pretty, well pedicured feet that have been in shoes all day and need a massage. Anyone interested?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, Stones

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Footman5167's responses

Information
  • 57 / TS/TV/TG
  • Valparaiso, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 1, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Geek
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: