Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Fluffygranny 50 / F
"If no response, it’s because I can’t ^•^"
Neosho, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
Fluffygranny's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fluffygranny's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,676 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,034,117 Active Members!*
Fluffygranny 50/F
Neosho, Missouri
Standard member, can’t respond to MOST emails anddd it makes me use points every time I answer or initiate a new IM.. don’t have too many of those..Grrr..So if ya wanna chat with me, let me know what ur profile says so I can decide who I wanna use my points for 🤷‍♀️.. sorry :( now that’s outta the way! Young granny (but don’t let that word fool u) looking for a little harmless fun.. fluffy, semi- attractive ;) only on this site for one thing, not looking to change my situation or yours, just spice my days up a little with some good hard “lovin.” Not looking for serious, but if it happens, be more than happy to give it a shot...HMU if interested, with a pic or two.. and ur profile.. I promise im harmless..most of the time😉

My Ideal Person Sexy, funny and smart!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Fluffygranny's responses

  • 50 / female
  • Neosho, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 8, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: