Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Firehh38 48 / M
"Hi sexy Girls"
Hamburg, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 22, 2018

To view all of
Firehh38's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Firehh38's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,120 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,130,612 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TXwildflower77
Texas, United States
Leire96
Comunidad Autonoma de Cantabria, Spain
BlissFiend
Massachusetts, United States
velatit
North Dakota, United States
Lolita_Bang
Texas, United States
Incognitomajesty
California, United States
HorrnyCoupple200
Texas, United States
funsters33
New York, United States
Daneh0
Tamaulipas, Mexico
 
Status
Firehh38 48/M
Hamburg, Hamburg , Germany
Introduction
Ich ziehe den Sex , hätte aber nichts dagegen, wenn eine zusätzliche Person (Frau) im gleichen Raum ist.

My Ideal Person Am besten wäre eine weibliche Person, sie sollte ein lächeln im Gesicht haben, humorvoll , flexibel , romantisch und geil sein

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Alicia Keys, Elvis, Abba, Westerhagen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, vielleicht auch andere

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Cindy Crawford , da es meine Traumfrau ist

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Firehh38's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Hamburg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 12, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Boss
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None