Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
FireRick62 50 / M
"Looking for Fun Times in NJ"
Pequannock, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 27, 2005

To view all of
FireRick62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FireRick62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,201 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,141,883 Active Members!*
FireRick62 50/M
Pequannock, New Jersey
Damn it's cold out! Who wants to help keep other warm?
Bored and Horny and looking for some Hot Ladies or sexy couples to have some fun times with. I'm a 42 y/o Firefighter from northern NJ. Hoping to meet some exciting new friends for some NSA & d/d free fun. It's truly amaing how hard it is, to actually meet anyone on this site. So if anyone real wants to meet up for some fun, just let me know.

My Ideal Person Hot sexy women, who love to have her pussy licked and sucked until she is begging for more.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FireRick62's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Pequannock, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 13, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: