FeedMeWarmCum 61 / M
"Looking for you to cum in me."
McKean, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 15, 2021

To view all of
FeedMeWarmCum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FeedMeWarmCum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,821 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,193,584 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jailer7591
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Wdj908
Ohio, United States
wantitall8427
New York, United States
cdslashtgirl
Pennsylvania, United States
thkmshrmcap4u
Pennsylvania, United States
Eviloutlaw1
Pennsylvania, United States
Jkj59
Pennsylvania, United States
mbill94
Pennsylvania, United States
jr14009
New York, United States
 
Status
FeedMeWarmCum 61/M
McKean, Pennsylvania
Working too much lately.
Introduction
NOT into married men that want to CHEAT with men! I am a horny guy that has found I like cock. I am looking to suck guys off and for the right guys,(and the right cock) I will take your cock elsewhere. I do know how to swallow and heavy cummers are welcome. I have never gotten a load so big I couldn't swallow it yet. Do you have what it takes???

My Ideal Person Someone who would like to have their cock sucked, licked, fondled, and drained! I love the feeling of a hard cock shooting it's load into my waiting mouth!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FeedMeWarmCum's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • McKean, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 12, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: