Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Eyewantohaveu 60 / M
"Let's have some fun ! Kick me at eyewantohaveu"
Thorofare, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 17, 2017

To view all of
Eyewantohaveu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Eyewantohaveu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,148 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,127,391 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wilma064
Pennsylvania, United States
Hornyin08012
New Jersey, United States
Ineedcum0115
Pennsylvania, United States
njgurl4u
New Jersey, United States
Subduo69
Alabama, United States
centralnjbottom
New Jersey, United States
BisubTS4u
New York, United States
Brandislut3
Pennsylvania, United States
Letsplay050911
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Eyewantohaveu 60/M
Thorofare, New Jersey
Introduction
Open to anything sexually, dont hesitate to ask. You will be asked to prove you are real so all of you posting fake profiles don't bother and move on. Also don't bother if you live out of my area. I'm here to meet up and play, don't have time to waste if we are never going to meet in person. Must be able to host, no exceptions. I work out in a gym 5-6 days a week. I am in great physical shape and I prefer to fuck all day long if time allows. Always told I look like I'm in my early 40s. Ladies, I have a long snake like tongue and I love to eat pussy. You will not be disappointed.

My Ideal Person I have varied tastes in people I'm attracted to. Please don't discount yourself and not answer a message, if I send you one it's because I am genuinely interested in getting to know you.

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Thorofare, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 1, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: