Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ExtraExtra82 40 / 40 / C
"Married couple looking for men and couples"
Bangor, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 28, 2016

To view all of
ExtraExtra82's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ExtraExtra82's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,327 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,105,373 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Spike5g
Maine, United States
rodbangs9
Massachusetts, United States
arrow311
Maine, United States
funshine78
Maine, United States
funcpl004
Maine, United States
chapstick29
Maine, United States
Shawnm9397
Massachusetts, United States
RickHardbody
Pennsylvania, United States
duramax343
Maine, United States
 
Status
ExtraExtra82 40/C
Bangor, Maine
Introduction
We are a happily married couple who are both busy with work and at home but when we do have free time we like to play! Mostly looking for men for her enjoyment but also open to hanging out with couples too. She is 34, sexy, very easy to get along with and loves pleasing and being pleased by more than one man. She is also bi (female) friendly. He is 36, straight and loves seeing her happy! We like to meet up for a drink after exchanging pics and maybe cell number for texting. So if you are real and looking for the same, feel free to message us!

My Ideal Person Men and couples who are easy going and real! Not interested in bi men so please don't contact us

Information
  • 40/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bangor, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 13, 1982 March 3, 1982
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown Blue