Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ExplorPa 50 / M
"Cautiously optimistic"
Pennsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 18, 2021

To view all of
ExplorPa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ExplorPa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,917 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,126,254 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jenready69
New Jersey, United States
Barbieee59
Pennsylvania, United States
tightnplump
Pennsylvania, United States
Sweettasting_09
Kansas, United States
Lovehappens82
Arkansas, United States
insatiableinnj
New Jersey, United States
Soupygirl
Pennsylvania, United States
MsCharmingInMD
Maryland, United States
crashhard50
Delaware, United States
 
Status
ExplorPa 50/M
Pennsburg, Pennsylvania
snow day
Introduction
Looking for the real thing. Looking for like-minded normal adults. I am no non-sense drama free, those days are long over. I am a cautious type. What is with all the unavailable profiles? I like to bike the trail systems on nice days most anything outdoors. I might consider love after lockup, could be a better option?

My Ideal Person Love curves, age range is pretty open, if you could be my daughter it wont work. I try the chatrooms, and sometimes communication is actually possible who would of thunk? I visit the curvy room. Also it seems I get no response at all or I get the stalker type really don't need that? My local searches sometimes turn up to be in Alaska or the other side of the country?

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Pennsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 10, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: