[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Ejaculuv 38 / M
"Interested in having some amazing intament fun little girl"
Middlebury, Vermont, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 7, 2021

To view all of
Ejaculuv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ejaculuv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,600 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,653,450 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Higgiecpl
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
Ejaculuv 38/M
Middlebury, Vermont
I wanna fu k I'm so horny
Introduction
Just thought id ask / let u know ...id love to fuck sometime ...i am clean and well groomed, well most of the time and if make aplan and set a time ill will be very fresh and ready to fuck for as long as you like......i live alone in a cabin i built and own...im 37, 5 10 /5 11, 200lbs in good shape horney as F love sucking warm atractive soft pussy ...i haven been laid in over a year ...im not looking for a relationship other then perhaps a fuckbuddy that can meet up once or twice a week

My Ideal Person HotTie

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
God can i come eat yr pussy all night and fuck together till
tomorrow illbdrive to you rt now rt now if yes if yesInterested
in having some amazing intament fun little

View more of Ejaculuv's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Middlebury, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 9, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Free
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Nope
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: