Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Dwn2fuknow01 49 / F
"Mainly I identify as a sub but I’m also a unicorn. I enjoy llicking, sucking, fucking and being a girl. I’m very feminine but strong mentally."
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 7, 2020

To view all of
Dwn2fuknow01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dwn2fuknow01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,527 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,748 New photos this week!
  • 109,293,062 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ncredibletongue2
California, United States
stevec782
Illinois, United States
looker_foru
Colorado, United States
iwantuncutbbc
Pennsylvania, United States
Marcval36
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Antulll
Giza, Egypt
Naughtypierced69
California, United States
Lewisdeth
California, United States
ronfoat2
California, United States
 
Status
Dwn2fuknow01 49/F
Los Angeles, California
Who wants some WET PUS?!
Introduction
Beautiful, smart, professional, and with an insatiable appetite. I am seeking sex with young women and couples. With the right couple I will be a great fuck. I’m fluid and enjoy making each other cum hard. While I seek women, I’ll consider the exceptional male. I will find you I am owned. He will make the final decisions.

My Ideal Person She is sensual, beautiful, and very smart or very open minded couple.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I’ve done it several times. No big deal.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Dwn2fuknow01's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Lesbian / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Executive business owner
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: