DownDeep2121 63 / M
"Country boy that loves to take care of a hard cock"
Fort Payne, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 18, 2021

To view all of
DownDeep2121's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DownDeep2121's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,306 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,640,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bike0416
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
gayharpguy
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
hotpeppers64
Ohio, United States
likehead55
Tennessee, United States
shortylickins
Alabama, United States
Krackr9
Alabama, United States
Fun_Medic69
Alabama, United States
radar9158
Arkansas, United States
dreamyasswonder
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
DownDeep2121 63/M
Fort Payne, Alabama
Love to suck cock a get my tight ass fucked.
Introduction
Looking for drama free hook ups with guys who enjoy hot hard sex. I'm looking for good tops for my bottom.

My Ideal Person Man who loves to be sucked and likes fucking tight ass

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Blindfolded and shared with two guys

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Several

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DownDeep2121's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Fort Payne, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 24, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: