Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Down2Sexperiment 40 / M
"Spending a long weekend with my gurl, any trans women want to join us?"
Malvern, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 7, 2018

To view all of
Down2Sexperiment's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Down2Sexperiment's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,161 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,306,145 Active Members!*
Friends Network
radar9158
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
hardnva1959
Virginia, United States
Destresser1
Illinois, United States
Cranejunkie
Texas, United States
CindiLove5
Pennsylvania, United States
JojoAmori
Florida, United States
Billiezz38
Sussex, United Kingdom
myCock4urCock2
South Carolina, United States
AJG2288
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Down2Sexperiment 40/M
Malvern, Pennsylvania
Sorry for our absence, I bought my T-Gurl fake tits and she needed time to recover from the surgery. What do you think?
Introduction
FYI - Standard Contacts can now message me. I've been seeing an unfortunate trend on this site lately. A lot of people are saying that they are chatting with all of these guys, but when it gets to the point of meeting in person, the guys back off. Well, let me tell you that I am THE REAL DEAL. I met 2 trans gurls on here and been having the best sex of my life, some of which we recorded and posted the videos to my profile. If we hit it off through messages, I WILL MEET YOU IN PERSON! Not only that, but if you prefer, I'll also give you the full boyfriend experience. I love lengthy make-out sessions, which consist of me passionately kissing you, licking your neck, sticking my tongue in your ears, slurping your chin, biting your nipples, stroking your hard cock or rubbing your wet clit, giving you an incredible blowjob & sucking your balls, or eating your pussy & asshole, then fucking you in every position imaginable. MY 1ST FUCK WITH A TRANS WOMAN: I arrived at her place on a Friday night and she was even more beautiful than her profile pictures. She said I was much hotter than my pics as well. We made small talk, but both of us had other things on our minds. Since I was the man, I made the first move and started kissing her. It got passionate pretty quickly, but I never made out with a trans gurl before, so I planned on taking my time. Then she began rubbing my cock and I returned the favor. I felt her getting an erection (also new to me), but it was so exciting, I got one too. The next thing we knew, our clothes were on the floor and we were laying on our sides with our cocks in each other's mouths. Both of us had previously proven that we were free of all diseases, so we went bareback. I've fantasized for years about making a trans woman cum, but was unsure if I would be able to do it, being a beginner and all. So I sucked her cock as good as I could, then sucked her balls, and went back & forth while staring at her tight little pussy. I needed to taste it, so I spread her cheeks wide and stuffed my tongue up there as far as it could go. It was well-received because she made the sexiest sound I ever heard. After sliding it in & out of her hole for about 5 minutes while jerking her hard cock, she said she was close to cumming. Say no more, honey. I gave her the best blowjob I knew how to, and then BOOM!!!! A huge load of cum gushed down my throat. I kept swallowing and the cum kept coming. It was extremely intense but I was determined to drink every drop, and I succeeded. It was sooo hot!!! Then my fantasy girl said it was my turn. She got on top of me and her saliva-soaked pussy just popped on to my throbbing, rock hard cock. It was super sexy watching her balls bounce off of my stomach as I penetrated her deeper and deeper with each thrust. Then I saw something I didn't expect. She was getting hard again. And soon after that, she was jerking off. Another dream of mine was for a trans gurl to cum on my chest while riding my cock. She fulfilled that too, but with an added bonus - cum launched out of her cock with such force that my face and neck were also drenched in it. I was in heaven, but held back my orgasm in order to enhance hers. I couldn't wait much longer though. I sucked her nice firm tits for a while, then turned her around, and plowed her pussy doggystyle so hard that I thought cum was going to shoot out of her mouth! It didn't quite make it that far, but my load was so massive, it poured back out of her while I was still pounding. She was moaning, I was screaming, our bodies were convulsing with pleasure. I'll leave it at that for now, but what was supposed to be one night of carnal lust, turned into 3 nights and 2 days of pure ecstasy. I swear by the end of it, we could've filled up an oil drum with all of the cum that shot out of our cocks. But it wasn't just the toe-curling orgasms that made the sex so great, it was also the passionate kissing, heavy breathing, earlobe licking, neck nibbling, nipple biting, and back scratching that occurred throughout our many sessions. I went from being a trans virgin to a trans porn star in one weekend! To those of you who were hoping to be my 1st or 2nd trans woman, I'm sorry they beat you to it. But that doesn't mean you can't be my 3rd! Hit me up if you'd like to create a similar experience as the one I described above.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a woman who likes to sweat up the sheets with a rugged, dominant, hung man. I am clean/hygienic & disease-free and expect the same from my partner.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Malvern, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 1, 1982
Hometown: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: