Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Donar4u 31 / M
"Fun, open & dirty"
Haarlem, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 9, 2017

To view all of
Donar4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Donar4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,929 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,348,587 Active Members!*
Friends Network
soeststel
utrecht, Netherlands
Bigboobsbreda
Brabant, Netherlands
Robinsnestisbest
California, United States
redpanda74
Noord Holland, Netherlands
Loosewhorex
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
takeahike646
Rotterdam, Netherlands
DestinyAinsley
British Columbia, Canada
Cammybags
Texas, United States
hilverslut
Noord holland, Netherlands
 
Status
Donar4u 31/M
Haarlem, Noord-Holland , Netherlands
FWB or a good time? let's talk
Introduction
I'm a masseur and i am one who can be very naughty with his hands and make the person on the table melt. But this masseur can go a rough ;) (Dutch guy btw)

My Ideal Person Iemand die open is en samen wil ontdekken!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Donar4u's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Haarlem, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1991
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Dutch, English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: