Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DoctorDTF209 35 / M
"Feel free to contact me"
Lodi, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 3, 2019

To view all of
DoctorDTF209's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DoctorDTF209's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,986 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,293,594 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jackofall775
California, United States
Viejitaslutty
California, United States
wildnsexy916
California, United States
abbyjonhson
California, United States
Girliegoo
California, United States
HornyCoupleHMU
California, United States
Onyxya
Quebec, Canada
Shysucker23
California, United States
dejavu803
California, United States
 
Status
DoctorDTF209 35/M
Lodi, California
Hi all, if standard member you can contact me as well
Introduction
Hello hope you're well, I'm on here looking to connect and have fun and realized most folks are just on here to chat which I enjoy as well. Honestly I'm pretty open to whatever tickles your fancy, am a dominant personality but also love to please. I understand discretion as well, I work in a relatively high profile industry so no problems there; hoping to have some clean adult fun. Completely disease free and clean here. Feel free to reach out to me

My Ideal Person Getting to know someone at a steamy level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of DoctorDTF209's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Lodi, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 30, 1987
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Medicine
Race: East Indian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: