[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
DiscreetOasis1 57 / M
"Standard Members Can Contact. Mutual Discretion Assured, Creative Passion Promised"
St Petersburg, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 19, 2021

To view all of
DiscreetOasis1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DiscreetOasis1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,011 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,265,721 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
DiscreetOasis1 57/M
St Petersburg, Florida
I am Real. Hoping You are Genuine.
Introduction
So many profiles from women ‘seeking Romance and LTR’, yet only 2-3 sentences in their profiles and no details or Q & A information about themselves. If a person here is looking for something real, take time to describe what you want while reading genuine words of others. Ask questions if curious, respond with humanity, if even to politely decline. We say we’re here for a reason, right? Tired of spending evenings alone, ever want someone there to play with you? Relax and have me take the place of your imagination for a few hours. We'll meet out somewhere of your choosing, a bit to eat and conversation. If you like who you meet and want an enjoyable distraction, we'll take it to the next level. Otherwise, you had a reason to go out, had some food, and talked with someone new for a little while. I'm smart, funny, respectful, sincere, and I listen well. Once inspired, I am eager to please, very talented, and attentive. If you are smooth you will be well-rewarded. I prefer giving more than receiving and it's been a while. Read through my profile. Ask whatever you like. I will reply. Standard Members can contact me. Take a chance. I am real deal and won't disappoint. This is a Drama-free zone. Seeking Quite playtime. Open to more. Introduction: Covid survivor emerges vaccinated, independent, hyper-horny and anxious to re-engage. Social interaction, conversations, and intimate explorations. Seeking casual, private, drama-free, discreet, creative/imaginative playful arrangement. Not opposed to established relationship. Ultimately seeking LTR. Would like to meet someone seeking similar. I am a considerate gentleman, sincere and polite. Educated, employed, self-sufficient. I work in technology, so unable to post photos publicly, I will exchange pics in emails. (Unlikely to send dic pics but nothing to hide.) Over-active imagination combined with insatiable libido equals a very creative exchange of passionate encounters, once familiar with each other. Respect for each other, establishing a consensual space, and desire to fuel each other’s imagination during the time we spend together is important. If you might be looking for loud and dramatic, pushy frat-type, testosterone-fueled inconsiderate boy, please look elsewhere. If you are they type who requires constant communication and full-time attention, I am not that person. (I work quite a bit and travel for business. My only stresses are usually work-related) I bring no drama and ask the same. If you seek respectful, discreet, sincere, polite, and genuine adult attention, I could be the person you seek. Hoping written descriptions will help to illustrate what you can expect from me. More about who I am under Questions & Answers, if you choose to read that far. Some historical experience in Blog. I’m not here to describe myself with bravado. My writing here is to find the right person. Affirming that I am not and never married, no , not in relationship now, all by choice. I work too much and forgot to make the time. I remain not opposed to the idea. If you write, I will write back. Ask whatever you like. PLEASE NOTE: Institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, or for any other reason do NOT have permission to use any of this profile information or pictures in any form at any time. Doing so will be a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under The Privacy Act of 1974 (5 U.S.C. § 552a, Public Law No. 93-579), The Copyright Act of 1976 (Pub. L. 94-553 Oct. 19, 1976), and/or other applicable laws.

My Ideal Person I am seeking either someone who is looking for a discreet FWB-situation or that certain someone special for LTR. One could lead to the other. Using Senior Sizzle to help find that person because the person I seek should have a libido equal-to or greater-than my own. Senior Sizzle allows a forum to express that desire in context with traditional ‘seeking’ terms.

Seeking someone from 15 years younger to five years older than myself, 160 pounds or less, C-or less, hair cut, color, or style not preference but shaved preferred. Job/Car/College all a plus. All forms of continuing ed encouraged.

Enjoy reading, music, movies & travel. Seasonal camping. Walking, especially long walks on the beach. Streaming marathons. (Movie/Music buff?) Live concerts. Museums of any type or topic. Someone always open to learning, never stop learning.

Seeking someone who does not allow personal fears or doubts from preventing their own personal adventure and advancement. Must be open to new experiences.

OK, your turn, ask me anything.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Will share, later.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, Calm

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
None seriously but I find Drew Barrymore be adorable.
Sat next her in a California Restaurant. She is quite
short. (So with her role in Charlie's Angels, Lucy Lu must
be tiny-short.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DiscreetOasis1's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • St Petersburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 5, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Technology
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, BodyLanguage
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None