Diesel5541 44 / M
"Looking for cool girls for some fun!"
Ft Mitchell, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 2, 2007

To view all of
Diesel5541's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Diesel5541's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,020 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,617,723 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bbwkayla
Ohio, United States
moreheadstgirl
Kentucky, United States
rm_imnogood1991
California, United States
naughtybbwnympho
Ohio, United States
hellraiser2277
Kentucky, United States
rm_rozrozroz
Kentucky, United States
analangel24
Ohio, United States
sweetnshygirlie
Wisconsin, United States
fluffysexkitteh
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Diesel5541 44/M
Ft Mitchell, Kentucky
Introduction
I'm near Cincinnati. I enjoy sports and music, going to the movies or just out, but I also like spending a quiet night at home, watching TV or a video. I also like camping, hiking and traveling. I have a , and while me and her mom aren't together, there is no drama or tension there. But i'm very open and interested in trying new things. I have a wild streak, but my caring side provides some good balance. I'm respectful of any and all boundaries you might have, and I'm a great listener,if you need someone to talk to. I'm also able/willing to make road trips so don't let distance worry you.

My Ideal Person Lets see, personality is the biggest factor. I like friendly, happy, outgoing people, but as long as you're interested and nice, we're pretty good. Please be smart and able to talk about many subjects too. I'm pretty open-minded when it comes to physical side. I've dated everyone from skinny to plus size ladies. A cute smile and pretty face are my major points of attraction. I also like long hair,(extra points for redheads!), but thats not a deal killer. As far as relationships, I'm looking more for casual dating or friends with benefits at this time. I'm not searching for an exclusive relationship again right away, but i'm not opposed if it works out over the long haul. The idea of friends with benefits is my main goal, but equal value should be placed on FRIENDS as well as the benefits. (IE, go out and have fun, talk and enjoy each other's company BEFORE we go get naked, if thats the plan.)

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica, Pink Floyd, U2, Public Enemy, Fear Factory,
Lamb of God, Killswitch Engage, Shadows Fall

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Diesel5541's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Ft Mitchell, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 8, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Travel Industry
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: