[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Dickonwheels6973 49 / M
"laid back chill guy who uses a wheelchair or crutches but is fully functional in the bedroom. Great kisser looking for the same, great also looking for the same. Also looking for a woman that is woman enough to handle a man in a chair. Most are shallow or scared, don't be one of them show me you are a real woman not a little girl. I am crippled not dead, hit me up ladies. Lets get our freak on!!!!"
Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 6, 2015

To view all of
Dickonwheels6973's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dickonwheels6973's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,249 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,305,710 Active Members!*
Friends Network
softwarmfluffy
Michigan, United States
EdwardNMary422
Michigan, United States
es8734
Michigan, United States
rm_Brenda46013
Indiana, United States
rm_kzoofreak69
Michigan, United States
Kooterz
Michigan, United States
JenStrange69
Michigan, United States
Britsterishot
Michigan, United States
exxoticcouple
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Dickonwheels6973 49/M
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Introduction
Saturday July 13, I got a dick that needs to be sucked asap!!!!

My Ideal Person Sexy thick ladies between the ages of 18 and 56 men also no fat or hairy men please also no small dicks nothing under 8" also couples man/ woman, man/man

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 9, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: NA
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: