Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DhShMiCpl 62 / 53 / C
"Couple seeks A nice gentleman to play."
Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 28, 2019

To view all of
DhShMiCpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DhShMiCpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,150 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,851 New photos this week!
  • 109,255,854 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dave49525
Michigan, United States
W4nnagetfrisky
Michigan, United States
 
Status
DhShMiCpl 62/C
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Introduction
We are a very clean amateur Married couple we do not do drugs we only play together seek FWB male at this time. We are open minded and love to meet new people and become friends. We are willing to meet with the right person and if things work out can you play. We are very much interested in playing. To be upfront and honest we are a bigger couple but carry ourselves well, we are clean and definitely drug and disease free, We would expect the same. Wife straight and hubby it’s very open minded and will entertain the idea of I’m going with the flow. We’d love to go out and eat and enjoy nightlife when possible. Once we get to know you we may host in the future. We don’t play separate and meet alone. We are very discreet and we would hope for the same.

My Ideal Person We seek mostly a nice gentleman for threesomes not extremely large but who is clean and drug and disease free we seek open minded and loves to play

Information
  • 62/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 25, 1959 October 23, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree High school graduate
Race: Native American Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel