Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DevinTD13 47 / M
"Looking for something real, 2021 update coming soon"
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 15, 2018

To view all of
DevinTD13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DevinTD13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,982 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,075,066 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EroticPlum
Nevada, United States
eva5379
Manitoba, Canada
sirfsaarika
Jharkhand, India
TXwildflower77
Texas, United States
Yrene_Shy
Minnesota, United States
nadia0205
Pennsylvania, United States
nadia_in_dessous
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Slutdesires
Texas, United States
miawest
Florida, United States
 
Status
DevinTD13 47/M
Cleveland, Ohio
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this. To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. Now that that’s out of the way, I am a grown, adventurous, open minded, college educated black man who works hard and plays harder. I’m attracted to smart, funny, and adventurous women who are comfortable in their own skin, someone who’s not scared to take a chance. I love to travel especially internationally, I love meeting new people and experiencing new cultures. I’ve never had a STD and it’s going to stay that way, I’m selective with who I get to know sexually although I’m looking for a NSA/FWB situation to start with and you MUST have good hygiene. I was raised with southern values and will always treat a woman with the utmost respect. If you’re interested and want to know more just ask, because of the work that I do discretion is a must.

My Ideal Person Smart, beautiful, confident woman who doesn’t have to be perfect just be yourself

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of DevinTD13's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 13, 1976
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Black
Speaks: English