[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DelightfulDivaa 36 / F
"Moncton area tonight meet & greet?"
Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 20, 2017

To view all of
DelightfulDivaa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DelightfulDivaa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,559 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,266,411 Active Members!*
Friends Network
beaucplbi
New Brunswick, Canada
Biggammer8769
New Brunswick, Canada
PEIredhead
Prince Edward Island, Canada
JustCuriousMsgMe
New Brunswick, Canada
HAMMERHARD36
New Brunswick, Canada
allforfun251989
California, United States
allthatjive
Nova Scotia, Canada
sweetie_one
New Brunswick, Canada
Purebliss333
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
DelightfulDivaa 36/F
Moncton, New Brunswick , Canada
Porn hub is a great place for a cyber sex or photo/video montage for your unwilling to meet interests but I'm here for the reality T.V ya fe
Introduction
I'm very open minded and get along great with like minded people who like to have fun and explore their sexual fantasies.

My Ideal Person Enjoys sexual activities, attractive & open minded women and or couples. No single or cheating men please!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Alicia Keys, Beyonce

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Megan Fox, i love her seductive eyes and sexxy little body,
i love everything about her!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of DelightfulDivaa's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 16, 1986
Hometown: Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Accountant
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None