Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DecVacationFun 57 / 55 / C
"Looking to meet couples and woman for something new"
Hartland, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 28, 2005

Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DecVacationFun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,336 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,054,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
willingkauai2sm
Hawaii, United States
rm_MauiSouth
Hawaii, United States
j1r1f1
Wisconsin, United States
rm_shyhotcpl
Nevada, United States
coupleorsingles
Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
2forUinmilw
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
DecVacationFun 57/C
Hartland, Wisconsin
Introduction
We are open to almost anything new. Lets get some emails and ideas, and we will try to chat or meet. We are standard members, so you need to contact us so we can reply to you! Help show us a good time, let's go out and see the sights! Then maybe back to the pool or hot-tub for some drinks! We are not thin, not fat, just average folks. We have few plans so our schedule is very flexible and open. We like to go out to dinners, music, dancing. We will respond to all emails! Let us know a little about you and what we can do! We look forward to hearing from you.

My Ideal Person We are new to swinging, Wife likes it to start slow with drinks, talking, and getting to know you. If it goes from there she has had great comments from the men! I (Husband) am open to anything, I can go hard and fast, or soft and slow, but I always believe in pleasing the woman first! Always! and often many times! I enjoy giving oral and touching, any position is ok with me! Hope we can chat to find out more!

Information
  • 57/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hartland, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1966 January 1, 1968
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C