[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DatyLover696 51 / M
"Looking for NSA style hookup during business hours"
Whiterock, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: July 9, 2020

To view all of
DatyLover696's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DatyLover696's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,579 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,415,999 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
DatyLover696 51/M
Whiterock, British Columbia , Canada
fet / kik=username. Lookingyou28 at g male,
Introduction
Looking for NSA style hookup during business hours

My Ideal Person Looking for someone that would be interested in hooking up during the day through out the week for NSA encounters... Would love to meet someone that I can meet on a regular basis. A big plus if you enjoy having your kitty licked... it's my favorite !!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd, peter gabriel

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really... there's no possibilities...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DatyLover696's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Whiterock, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 7, 1970
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: