Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Darrenlee0619 33 / M
"致失去的蝌蚪, 我不在回頭~"
KAohsiung, Taiwan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 7, 2016

To view all of
Darrenlee0619's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Darrenlee0619's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,943 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,034,201 Active Members!*
Friends Network
430206
Taiwan, Taiwan
just_do_it_pussy
Virginia, United States
joicu7
台灣, 臺灣
JASANandIVY
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Status
Darrenlee0619 33/M
KAohsiung, Kaohsiung , Taiwan
Introduction
在國外留學10幾年 所以滿獨立自主的, 對於一切都滿開朗的 所以不喜歡扭扭捏捏的 自認為滿幽默的 對於喜歡服務 對於前戲喜歡慢慢來的節奏 從撫摸每一寸滑嫩肌膚到碰觸那柔軟的唇需要輕輕的去呵護 有著酥麻的感覺到極致的快感 這就像是節奏的慢到快 是有漸層的 對於新鮮的事也有著好奇的心 願意學習跟指教~

My Ideal Person 讓妳知道什麼叫做Queen Service~

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of Darrenlee0619's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • KAohsiung, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 19, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: 設計師
Race: Asian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts