Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Dallas42 52 / M
"I will be leaving this site end if Febuary!! People are full of shot here!!"
Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 13, 2004

To view all of
Dallas42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dallas42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,980 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,227,565 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
New Jersey, United States
Alberta, Canada
Ontario, Canada
New Mexico, United States
Dallas42 52/M
Barrie, Ontario , Canada
Hi we are a married couple of 12 years very open with each other and allot of fun. She is a 36 year I am 38 we love sex and are open to every thing .We are D& D free clean and like to play.I am much more open to the fact of trying this out to see where it goes. We are professionals and must keep this quite to say the least .I,m bi and I think my wife could be in the proper situation yet she has never tried it. We are looking for other people that want to have fun and do some exploring with us .So if you are up too it email us you will not be dissapointed!!We must be discrete especially me (Husband) we are considered normal people and are pretty welll set in life, so discretion is a must with being bi and all. So lets talk and see where it can lead too.

My Ideal Person I good looking couple or guy just someone who likes to have a good time with no strings attached or a guy that wants to have a good time with no strings, or a guy who wants to experiment.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Dallas42's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 3, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: owner / operator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, frenchabit
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: