Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Daddystoy2353 29 / F
"Taking a break if we have talked before or met that's fine no one new please "
Louisville, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 4, 2018

To view all of
Daddystoy2353's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Daddystoy2353's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,408 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,296,936 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Bio-Bio, Chile
Ontario, Canada
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Daddystoy2353 29/F
Louisville, Ohio
So happy my scrawny cowboy is back!!!!!
Looking for a bi male sub for a potential live in position must be able to move out of state and work send me your info if interested! Startingover with the same numbers at the end is my newer profile for MO 😊

My Ideal Person For me I'm still looking Prefer someone 35-55 single, athletic to alittle extra, bi male or tgurl willing relocate near KCMO and live with me (Daddy is married) must like animals (right now I just have dogs and birds).....I am not moved yet I am still in Ohio if you are in or near Missouri you must meet Daddy first! if you are serious and interested if your just looking to screw around you will be blocked

  • 29 / female
  • Louisville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: March 8, 1993
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: