DaddyDom2003 44 / M
"Looking for nsa sex"
Denver, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 9, 2016

To view all of
DaddyDom2003's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DaddyDom2003's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,026 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,464,851 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
DaddyDom2003 44/M
Denver, Pennsylvania
Looking for a submissive!
Looking for sex on the weekends.. can't host but will travel to you and not looking for relationship just looking for cool and down to earth people. I'm a Dominant looking for a true submissive or someone that wants to try a Dominant out. I have been in this lifestyle for couple years now and been to couple sex clubs in my area. Im into BDSM type of sex. I enjoy making a women feel good and to please them sexully. If you would like to know more send me a im or email. I work out on a daily basis! I'm not into men!! CaddyATS13

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be someone fun and exciting to hang out with. Someone that is down to earth and just wants to let them self go with the flow. Must be discreet. Looking just for lots of fun. I love to please a woman! Please if I contact you could you please respond back if not interested. I don't understand we are all adults and people can't even respond if there interested or not.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of DaddyDom2003's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Denver, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 31, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Laborer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None