[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
D99876v15095S 44 / M
"I want to be your favourite hello and your hardest goodbye. I am just a simple per looking for .."
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 11, 2018

To view all of
D99876v15095S's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view D99876v15095S's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,649 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,133,466 Active Members!*
Friends Network
v4realmeet
Maharashtra, India
EvansShell
Alabama, United States
noidacouple4fun
Delhi, India
lizeth_perez
Ohio, United States
vikaskol2
West Bengal, India
manesh_fwb
Maharashtra, India
sona19782011
Maharashtra, India
winnie1972s
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
msrajput_guj2
Gujarat, India
 
Status
D99876v15095S 44/M
Mumbai, Maharashtra , India
Looking for Single females and Couples to spend some special moments
Introduction
I want to be your favourite hello and your hardest goodbye. I am just a simple per looking for my heart and a per to connect with. My style is unique, please don’t copy it! I am here to fulfil my fantasy and desire of chosen once. You have to meet or communicate with me to know more about me and my skills. Be good and shall always see good in everything and everyone and even in yourself. Life isn’t about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself. I don’t describe myself as religious, but I like to think that how i live my life is honest. I just find myself happy with the simple things. I love my confidence. When they say the sky’s the limit to me that’s really true. I’m just human, I have weakness, I make mistakes and I experience sadness; But I learn from all these things to make me a better per. I have born to be true, not to be perfect. I believe in romance. I have a fierce to love and be loved. I’m not perfect, I make mistakes, I hurt people. But when I say sorry, I really mean it. I’m actually not funny, I’m just mean and people think I’m joking. I wouldn’t describe myself as a master of anything. I never dreamed about success. I worked for it. What others think of me is none of my business. Keep smiling..one day life will get tired of upsetting you that my logic. I am indeed a king, because I know how to rule myself. I am who I am your approval isn’t needed. Beauty only gets ATTENTION, perality captures the HEART. Easy going, humorous, soft spoken, intelligent, or you can call me a perfect gentleman. Lion by heart and an animal on bed

My Ideal Person Anyone who is open minded. Age no bar. Discreet and fun loving person. Who can try new experiments and more. Should know how to play and handle.

Don’t make a permanent decision for your temporary emotion.
It’s not about who hurt you, and broke you down, it’s about who was always there to make you smile. I’m not perfect but I am limited edition.

Before you judge ME, make sure you’re PERFECT. Enjoy your own life without comparing it with that of another. Tell me what I can’t and I will show you I can.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Back street boys

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sunny Leone

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of D99876v15095S's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 9, 1978
Hometown: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: