[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Curious14two 33 / T
"Curiosity will never let me go"
London, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 2, 2016

To view all of
Curious14two's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Curious14two's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,938 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,043,889 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luckymanhoe
Ontario, Canada
Darknight315
Florida, United States
Affmumbojumbo
Pennsylvania, United States
Bbn1993
Kentucky, United States
BarbiesBeefcake
Florida, United States
OU812TODAY2012
Ontario, Canada
hotboy34561000
Ontario, Canada
LawrenceGD
Ontario, Canada
Dubai_242
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Curious14two 33/T
London, Ontario , Canada
I've got the shoes, I've got the dress...
Introduction
I have an obsession with all things girly... skirts, dresses, lingerie, makeup, nail polish, and of course all the beautiful creatures that embody femininity. About me.... I value authenticity and natural beauty, so while i may present as female in appearance I don't really care to 'pass'. I don't alter my voice. I've never altered my body with surgery or taken hormones. Feel free to call me by whatever pronoun, but I do prefer the feminine(she/her). My chest is itty bitty, and I like it that way. I'm "full-time" in the sense that this isn't a costume I put on. My hair is long, my body is hairless, I don't hide who I am or make excuses for it. I'm not out there trying to be a billboard for gender non-conformity, but I don't care what people think. For the most part I just try to blend in and live my life.

My Ideal Person Looking for a sexy couple to fool around with.

Not looking for people who think I'm desperate or easy, I can assure you I am not. Just because my gender is T doesn't mean I'm eager to be your little whore. I'm picky when it comes to mattes of the heart, and frankly I'm sooo over this online bullshit. If I tease on cam, it's not because I'm shy or nervous, if I won't show you my genitals on cam, it's not because I'm shy or nervous. I don't go on cam to put on a show for you, I don't want your points. I'm not trying to cam2cam with someone the instant we meet. I'm not looking for a long distance relationship, and I'm not interested in moving to your location and marrying you. I'm not looking to meet insecure people who need my constant undivided attention. And I'm not here to stroke your ego.

Make me desire to be with you, don't just expect it to happen because of XY & Z. If you're X, Y & also Z, but can't make any effort to get to know me or to impress me, why the fuck would I give you a second glance? I'm not here to teach you how to win me over, so don't get upset if your pickup lines get ignored.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Carly Rae Jepsen, Taylor Swift, Selena Gomez, CharliXCX

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Taylor Swift... because she's a goddess

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Curious14two's responses

Information
  • 33 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • London, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 10, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English, Sarcasm
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: