[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CumBoy_1986 36 / M
"Vielspritzer sucht nette Bekanntschaften"
Lüneburg, Lower Saxony, Germany
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
CumBoy_1986's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CumBoy_1986's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,137 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,086,092 Active Members!*
Friends Network
devilsboops
Hesse, Germany
swegirligirl
Arboga, Sverige
balletdancer2022
Vienna, Austria
UrBigDickWanted
Maryland, United States
Anna_sam
Liege, Belgium
Luisaflores123
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
ElletmoiM
Lorraine, France
4reallmeeting
Salzburg, Austria
gabrandr
St. Gallen, Switzerland
 
Status
CumBoy_1986 36/M
Lüneburg, Lower Saxony , Germany
Junger Vielspritzer sucht nette Kontakte. Jemand Lust auf ein Treffen?
Introduction
Suche nette Leute aus Lüneburg/Hamburg und Umgebung. :) Schreibt mich gerne an.

My Ideal Person Nette hübsche Frauen oder Paare jeden Alters.
Junge, schöne, schlanke Männer.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
-

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
-

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CumBoy_1986's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Lüneburg, Lower Saxony, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 25, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: -
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: