Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Couple2002foryou 63 / 59 / C
"Just looking for some good clean fun"
Pottsville area, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 10, 2021

To view all of
Couple2002foryou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Couple2002foryou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,622 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,658 New photos this week!
  • 110,025,231 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Couple2002foryou 63/C
Pottsville area, Pennsylvania
We both have taken both vaccine shots. Stay safe
we are a couple we are just looking for fun we are interested in man , YOU MUST HAVE FULL BODY PICTURE FACE AND COCK INCLUDED IN YOUR FIST REPLY OR YOU WONT HERE FROM US [COLOR deeppink][/COLOR] we are going to Atlantic city new jersy the 26th of september and check out wednesday the 29th and looking foe one man to go with us for fun and sex we paid for the hotel you must pay for your own food if your interested contact us[COLOR tomato][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person meet at our home have a drink or two and talk and get to know each other then go two the bedroom and enjoy some good hot sex

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Couple2002foryou's responses

  • 63/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pottsville area, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Birthdate: June 22, 1958 May 2, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school High school graduate
Occupation: retired retired
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None