Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Countryfire1984 58 / M
"Filthy fit fun for you and me."
Sugar Land, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 29, 2020

Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Countryfire1984's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,290 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,084,620 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Petitesela
Florida, United States
pinktickle11
Manitoba, Canada
Ladywaiting1972
Texas, United States
helen398
Texas, United States
Peepshow0669
Tennessee, United States
Eva_Blanco
Rhode Island, United States
Sin26xxx
Texas, United States
KristenT1976
Texas, United States
Wet_when_gagged6
Texas, United States
 
Status
Countryfire1984 58/M
Sugar Land, Texas
Introduction
Respectful and expect the same. Very busy professional. Well educated. Would consider starting a relationship slow. Been hurt in the past and am very careful that doesn't happen again. FWB or FB to start. Once we find we are compatible, the sky is the limit. I tend to not let people in very easily, but I will do almost anything for those i care about. My friends and family are the most important part of my life. Some of what I like: Women only Your mind. Where your mind goes, your body will follow. Kinky yet respectful play. Pussy worship (oral). Yoni massage is a great way to make your toes curl.. Anal play. Light bondage and teasing. Did I say I love oral. Nothing better than the taste of a sexy woman. 420 friendly

My Ideal Person A bit shy at first. Once I earn her trust..........

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Sugar Land, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 23, 1964
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English