Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CouldIuseUR8 58 / M
"I want to suck you while your GF/wife watches."
Medina, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 14, 2011

To view all of
CouldIuseUR8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CouldIuseUR8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,849 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,041,895 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rede4itnow1963
New York, United States
Radonreese
Pennsylvania, United States
peli1234
Quebec, Canada
Jaimedance
Pennsylvania, United States
Akronhung4639
Ohio, United States
cletwink30
Ohio, United States
BrandiDelray
Ohio, United States
Liklike68
Ohio, United States
divalicious1964
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
CouldIuseUR8 58/M
Medina, Ohio
Would she like to watch me suck you?
Introduction
Good looking guy that enjoys sucking cock now and then. It's been a while since I've bottomed. I have sucked a guy while getting topped and would enjoy doing that again. Do you have a GF or wife that would like to watch me suck your cock???

My Ideal Person A height/weight proportionate guy that can host...He might have a buddy that can play also or a GF or wife that wants to watch me suck your cock

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, I Suck while she watches

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

View more of CouldIuseUR8's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Medina, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 24, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: