Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CosmoBlackBelt 59 / M
"Tall & Muscular Seeking Sexual Adventures!!!"
Manhattan, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 24, 2012

To view all of
CosmoBlackBelt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CosmoBlackBelt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,887 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,332,512 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jessik4You
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
smoothfordp
Nevada, United States
Naughtybits87
Texas, United States
marielala1105
Ohio, United States
sexy_angelica69
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Kristenj25
California, United States
Lilly_Amber
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sizequeen1995
South Dakota, United States
rm_LisaBlondie
Lower Saxony, Germany
 
Status
CosmoBlackBelt 59/M
Manhattan, New York
Introduction
I'm cosmopolitan, highly educated, tall, muscular, and athletic!!! I own a project planning and finance consultancy, and travel nationally, and internationally, for business, and pleasure!!! I possess a black belt in martial arts, and my other interests include UFC/MMA, weightlifting, swimming, SCUBA diving, football, soccer, equestrian events, Formula 1 racing, performance cars and motorcycles, politics, business, finance, classical music, art cinema, theater, literature, painting, architecture, interior design, philosophy, history, military history, economic history, modern physics, biomedical research, travel, fine dining, and wine!!!

My Ideal Person I'm seeking gorgeous ladies and charming couples for sexual adventures!!! I'm straight.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Manhattan, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 30, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Financial Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: