Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Coolycouple_GK 54 / 53 / C
"Couple looking for others to play with..."
Darwin, Northern Territory, Australia
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
Coolycouple_GK's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Coolycouple_GK's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,552 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,791,915 Active Members!*
Coolycouple_GK 54/C
Darwin, Northern Territory , Australia
Easy going couple, not really into the party scene. Enjoy a healthy sex life and like to explore a little more with others. Foreplay & flirting are a must, that can start through this forum and then move forward from there. She loves wearing lingerie, he loves taking it off her. Toys & light bondage are a part of life. Couples: we will meet & greet to make sure the chemistry is present and could swing on the 1st date. Singles: will be chosen by her & vetted by both! Our play is together, and together only! Discretion is expected and assured! Clean, D&D free. WARNING: Any institution and or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

  • 54/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Darwin, Northern Territory, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 7, 1970 January 14, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Working Working
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Other Other
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either