Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Clairew1959 63 / F
"Here wanting to learn about your fantasies and kinks, and if they could be played out"
Allen Park, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 6, 2018

To view all of
Clairew1959's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Clairew1959's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,764 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,283,783 Active Members!*
Friends Network
easylay3x
New York, United States
BigSmilesnMore
Indiana, United States
kenwemeet
Michigan, United States
Time4SomeFun_71
Michigan, United States
Wtf782
Michigan, United States
C_Grey001
Michigan, United States
leadfoot4193
Ohio, United States
Domanxx
Michigan, United States
1960hornyguy
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Clairew1959 63/F
Allen Park, Michigan
Writing erotic tales, hoping enjoyable. And during interims chatting with people with unique opening lines, and fit criteria mentioned.
Introduction
Retired, with time on my hands. I have taken to writing erotica as a hobby now. I like to learn about new things and explore unique possibilities with others. Some more as virtual fun, others, yes, would love to have real-life fun with too. I do not need any young men, if you were born after I graduated from high school, you are too young. That would be under about 58 for the most part. And be warned. if you can't start an interest in chatting with anything more than a 'hi', I will not answer. Tell me why you are interested in my profile or blog to get any response. Also, I am not interested in married individuals or someone attached or involved with someone. I do not go there. I do expect callers to be able to converse well, have a sense of humor, and intelligence. (All that I offer in return). Many now are asking about my writing, I started posting to my blog here with the beginning of one story on Oct 23, 2018. After that finished, I have started a new and different story about kinks and desires. Some of my stories can arouse, others might not be in your wheelhouse, but interesting for me to write about and learn more. I am sorry, it does sound like a lot of negatives, but I just do not want anyone's expectations to be more than what would perhaps be possible. Please read all parts of my profile to see if it is someone you could be interested in. And know upfront, I do have some physical limitations for considerations of in-person play. But virtually, and as much as possible, one-on-one, if you are willing to spend the time to get to know each other first, could lead to full enjoyment.

My Ideal Person Who ever gets their ideal? Would love someone who wants to play with me all the time, be there for me. Our play would be between ourselves, but we would face the world together, smug in knowing that side of us does not show our true erotic selves.

But like that is going to happen. So just someone to play with, fulfilling their kinks, as mine really is that I like to help others reach their desires, if not too far out.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Clairew1959's responses

Information
  • 63 / female
  • Allen Park, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: August 8, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: