Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Charleswife 52 / F
"Married 8 years husband requests I find some BBC let take my pussy daily"
woodburn/charleswife, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 19, 2020

To view all of
Charleswife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Charleswife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,294 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,356,639 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Farmandish
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
hidesfunn
Texas, United States
FELLA89
New York, United States
69stylz4u
Oregon, United States
medford32
Oregon, United States
JonsHardNHotRod
Oregon, United States
readynow6920
Oregon, United States
Rift101
Colorado, United States
Freakyken41
Florida, United States
 
Status
Charleswife 52/F
woodburn/charleswife, Oregon
Missing my friend. Life must of made him block me to avoid temptation. Id of stayed cuffed to him for a very long time.
Introduction
I'm new at this but not new to sex. I like anal when done right. I'm nervous about exploring this venue but am doing so at my husband's request as he thinks i could use a giant cock once a day to keep me loose and full of cum for his pleasure. Although my videos might make it appear I have a huge loose cunt that is not the case, it takes a lot of stimulus for me to get loose and sloppy but once there I here I have a rather enjoyable pussy . Though since I have never had or for whatever reason I am rather shallow but I love to go to extremes and push my limits and how much thick long cock I can take. On a side note , I do not like my pussy eaten. Please do not tell me I just have not had it done right, I have heard and tried it all before. I turned 50 today and trust me when I say I know what I do not like, I am still however open to trying new things that I might like. There are still things that I am discovering surprisingly , that I have not done.

My Ideal Person I do not want a relationship. I Love my husband intensely, if a connection is what you are in search of please do not reach out to me as I would not want to mislead you or waste your time. Ideally , in my fantasy's I would never even see your face, I would never go through the process of setting up the where the when the how. I would simply be on my knees in a receiving position and only know you bye the feel of your cock and the demands you make upon my body. (This is a fantasy I have been typing up and will eventually end up in my profile to be read at your leisure). I have a soft heart and form attachments much to easily and wish to avoid that complication in my life . i can only read messages at this time, please include a pic of dic when reaching out.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
abba, quensryche, beatles, casey muskraves

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Noone in particular.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Charleswife's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • woodburn/charleswife, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 1, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: