Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Chadchelle 43 / 37 / C
"Spice up your life... Ready and willing to have time of your life ???? Come join us !!! I gaureentee u will remember us / me ..."
Conastoga, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 27, 2016

To view all of
Chadchelle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chadchelle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,945 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,127,225 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Chadchelle 43/C
Conastoga, Pennsylvania
We are a fun outgoing couple . We love each other but we want to make life a little more intresting. I would love to try a female I've have been bicourious for awhile . I would love to have a threesome with one . Or a couple would be great as well. I've expiencienced the man side just want to try something different . We don't play alone unless approved and discussed with each other.. We love to have fun and laugh joke mingle . We just want to have fun try new things, no drama , cocky, self-centered people. ..

My Ideal Person An easy and outgoing person . Who likes to have some fun . No drama . I hate drama . No fake stuff . Because as I the female what you see is what you get .

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I have too many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Chadchelle's responses

  • 43/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Conastoga, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 18, 1979 March 17, 1985
Hometown: , Downingtown/ Coatesv, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Ample Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some high school
Occupation: Welder/fitter Stay at home wife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Other Hair Color Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses