Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CatWoman19594U 63 / F
"Let's get together and have some "Purrrrrr"fect Fun Times...Ready and Waiting..."
Sackville, Nova Scotia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 21, 2009

To view all of
CatWoman19594U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CatWoman19594U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,814 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,313,945 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Brunswick, Canada
Nova Scotia, Canada
Vermont, United States
Nova Scotia, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
Maine, United States
Nova Scotia, Canada
Nova Scotia, Canada
Nova Scotia, Canada
CatWoman19594U 63/F
Sackville, Nova Scotia , Canada
I am just Me...Down-to-earth, easy to be around, love to laugh, love to dance...I am on the Full-Figured Side..but trying to lose a few pounds, just for me...Would love to get to know some Sweet People, age, size, non of that matters...If you love to laugh, love music, movies, sidewalk Cafes in the Summer time, a night of dancing now and then, a few coolers to break the ice...and can be Passionate, Fun, Silly, Goofy, as thats is how I am....maybe we could chat and meet...Get to know each other and if there is chemistry..nice..could be alot of fun..either way its always nice to make some new Female and Male Friends...would love getting to know Couples where the Female is Bi..I am very easy to be around and have a great sense of Humor...Did I mention I love Bewbies...LOL..

My Ideal Person I really like People who are...easy to be around..not into head games... should love to explore and see where it takes us...We could be fun friends or hanging out friends..whatever works...Maybe Chat a little, get to know each other and go from there...Would Loveeeeeeee to make some LadyFriends...and again ..age or size does not long as you are a nice Person....All Woman are Beautiful...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rascal Flatts, Reba, Brooks and Dunn, The Rankins, Fleetwood
Mac, Queen, Matt Minglewood...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CatWoman19594U's responses

  • 63 / female
  • Sackville, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 15, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Have One..
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses