Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Carolynbrett 52 / 48 / C
"A committed Couple looking"
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 11, 2022

To view all of
Carolynbrett's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Carolynbrett's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,994 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,339,401 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MelissaAndDave72
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
PICKAPLACE
North Carolina, United States
Thadude6942
South Carolina, United States
nchuckboy1
California, United States
etsgo01234
South Carolina, United States
Jffun62
South Carolina, United States
stussyboy1
North Carolina, United States
funbiwoman2016
Ohio, United States
Markmark0586
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Carolynbrett 52/C
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Introduction
We are a fun, Very energetic, happy , and adventurous couple Looking for kind, decent people to share good times with. Maybe meet up for dinner or drinks and see where we go from there. We are ultimately looking for a couple for same room sex, or possibly oral or looking for a cuckold to eat her pussy while I fuck her. Also possibly a bi-male to exchange oral while she watches . This is where we would like to start as she is new & has never done anything like this.

View more of Carolynbrett's responses

Information
  • 52/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 6, 1970 February 2, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None