Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CStrahd 52 / M
"BDSM interested? Women only"
Basel, Basel-Stadt, Switzerland
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: June 24, 2012

Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CStrahd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,442 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,169,636 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tyrol, Austria
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
New York, United States
CStrahd 52/M
Basel, Basel-Stadt , Switzerland
searching for sub / slave for LTR
I am looking for a sub to serve me. If you do not know what I mean with that, you are most likely not the right person. I am looking for a slave or sub, for a long term relationship. If you see yourself as a slave, a 1, 3 or 5 year contract is offered. Yes, I am serious, Yes I mean it. If you are looking for online play, let me know at the beginning. -- Ich suche eine sub / sklavin die mir hier dient, langfristig, keine Sessions.

My Ideal Person Slim / petite with small breasts.
Must speak English or German.
Smoking is absolute taboo for me as well as drug usage.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Slave/Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CStrahd's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Basel, Basel-Stadt, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None