Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CR2daRescue 46 / M
"Meet and Greet Couples Only "
Lumberton, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 14, 2021

To view all of
CR2daRescue's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CR2daRescue's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,201 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,325,922 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Mississippi, United States
Kansas, United States
South Carolina, United States
Washington, United States
CR2daRescue 46/M
Lumberton, North Carolina
A a true Virgo and gentleman at heart. Married for 14 years to a beautiful woman. she is tall, sexy, and definitely a team player that anyone would appreciate having. we play together and prefer couples or single women. We have been growing in the lifestyle with some experience under our belt. hopefully the right individuals will help bring more. Please don't waste our time, we prefer couples that are truly willing to meet if the vibe is right. We don't mind traveling.

My Ideal Person Strong-minded strong will yet confident and has lots of sex appeal. Someone not afraid to speak their mind and has a kinky wild side that can match ours. Someone that is ready to live a good life or is living one already and just need a little extra added happiness to it.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of CR2daRescue's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Lumberton, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 26, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: