Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CACVMC 41 / 39 / C
"Couple Seeking to try Alternative lifestyle "
Metairie, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 21, 2005

To view all of
CACVMC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CACVMC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,649 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,161,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OneHot_Summer
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Sexualcouple411
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
IreLuvv69
Louisiana, United States
readyforsex1691
Florida, United States
AMV198869
Louisiana, United States
hotfuck4fun
Tennessee, United States
mojonights
Mississippi, United States
beachcoupleinal
Georgia, United States
Lets69allday25
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
CACVMC 41/C
Metairie, Louisiana
Introduction
Married couple white male Hispanic female. We love to travel and enjoy playing the most away from home. Wife is bi-curious and wants to try the touch of another woman. We are also curious about sub/dom play and looking for a female instructor. Can’t respond to IM only regular messages.

My Ideal Person Cannot read I’m or messages if your profile is private. Looking for woman or couple to have fun with both in and out of bedroom. We love the beach and spend a lot of time there. A woman who will suck my tits and let me suck hers while husband watches

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of CACVMC's responses

Information
  • 41/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Metairie, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 15, 1982 May 29, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C