Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Bullador55 57 / M
"bbw admirer"
Mentor, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 7, 2010

To view all of
Bullador55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bullador55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,920 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,297,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nebraska, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Ohio, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Kansas, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Bullador55 57/M
Mentor, Ohio
I am romantic at heart and very easy going.I can be shy at times but I am very easy to talk to.I have several passions in my life.I love working out and a martial art called brazilian jujitsu.I enjoy hiking and museums,art and music.I am a consumate traveler I was bitten by the travel bug while in the navy.Love travel whether it by a day trip or long trip.Love experiencing new food,culture and people.I am visually attracted to an ample woman.Bbw would be a better term for it.Although that is what I am initially attracted to perality and what in the heart and soul matter more to me.I am not hung up on looks and age.High quality people come in many shapes and sizes.I am looking for some one who has an extreme oral fixation and absolutely loves to give(someone with a major bj fetish).I enjoy long foreplay and absolutely love kissing(Kissing is more than an art form. It is the wet kindling that somehow can spark an inferno) and cuddling.I am a very affectionate per and I am looking for an affectionate women .That being said I am not looking for a one night stand or cheap meaningless sex.I need to feel connected to someone before I could ever cross that bridge with them.

My Ideal Person My Perfect Date:

How about a first date?How about the Mediterranean coast cruising in a black convertible down winding hillsides?We'll pull over and take in the majestic beauty of the azure waters a we throw ty records we found at a yard sale over the cliffs in an act of defiance.We'll drink wine at sunset and pretend were the last 2 people on the planet.because at that wouldn't matter.You and me against the world babe Or we could go to Mcdonalds and get some chicken mcnuggets

  • 57 / male
  • Mentor, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 2, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue