Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Brownie202 63 / F
"I do NOT use the im."
Monmouth County, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Brownie202's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Brownie202's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,163 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,570,804 Active Members!*
 
Status
Brownie202 63/F
Monmouth County, New Jersey
NOT MEETING...NOT MEETING...NOT MEETING
Introduction
You need to be local. NO TRAVELERS. Also not attached in any way unless a couple.Be close to my age. I am not a cougar. No I will not...meet you at Atlanta City tonight after sending me a im today. No meeting for coffee because you are in town. Not meeting you the same day after just saying hi let's meet. I think you get the idea. I do not use the im. I keep this updated. Naked pictures is a hard limit. If any is on your profile sending me a message wanting to talk will be a waste of time. Same for pussy pictures. I DO NOT USE THE IM.

My Ideal Person You must be experienced in kink. NO SEX. NO D/S.

If you tell me any of the following or have on your profile IT WILL NOT impress me. Can fuck for hours. Love giving oral. Will give oral and don't expect anything in return. I think you get the idea.

No answer is a answer. I will not answer if I have no desire to talk with you. Think it is rude? Your right to believe it. How is it not rude to send me a message when you KNOW you do not meet all of what I want or don't want? So many that do write do not meet any. I do not use the im.

ONCE AGAIN, since some are confused. I DO NOT USE THE IM.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Brownie202's responses

Information
  • 63 / female
  • Monmouth County, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 18, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses