Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Bottoms_up_2015 54 / 60 / C
"~Here Kitty Kitty...!~"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 5, 2011

To view all of
Bottoms_up_2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bottoms_up_2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,513 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,063,805 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Newfoundland, Canada
Minnesota, United States
North Dakota, United States
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Colorado, United States
Minnesota, United States
Kansas, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Bottoms_up_2015 54/C
Minneapolis, Minnesota
More New Rockin Pics!! Check 'em out!! TYVM!
'nother round fill 'er up hammer down grab a cup ~Bottoms UP!~ Hi - we are just getting started on our profile. For starters, we are looking for interesting, exciting, fun-loving females/couples. We love our sex life, and are open to trying all sorts of new things - positions, places, toys, and people - but together - we won't play without each other. We want to get to know you with a few chat/emails/cam sessions initially and there will never be any expectations or pressure at all. Above all - respect and good times for everyone. We are also looking for cam to cam friends so distance is not an issue with that. Our play time is primarily weekends, we tend to get on cam late Sat nite/Sun am. Hit us up if you see us online and come party with us. Reservations recommended but not required! We met on AFF, our individual profiles are [member Rockinrollcowboy] - he's got some amazing videos - and [member Vikesgirl] - she's got a couple other stories. "Check it out....." LMFAO.... That is all for now. Party on, rock stars!

My Ideal Person We LOVE to laugh - he's a huge perv and she's a smartass. So sense of humor is essential. Gotta have it! Also, we live and breathe music, mostly rock and metal. We enjoy adult beverages on the weekend, silly drunk yes - stupid drunk no! We have no problem with just flirting and socializing, if things click sexually great - if not - we would be thrilled to call you our friends.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Nickelback, Tesla, Poison, Papa Roach, Korn, Crue, Van
Halen, Theory of a Deadman, GnR etc....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Concert, train, rotating table!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage, Playing on cam privately with another couple.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Comfort level, friends 1st

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Bottoms_up_2015's responses

  • 54/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 1, 1968 December 1, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Eye Color: Hazel Blue