Boobalubaxx 27 / F
"Hechos, no palabras."
Bucaramanga, Santander, Colombia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 3, 2019

To view all of
Boobalubaxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Boobalubaxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,146 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,553,118 Active Members!*
Friends Network
elchepo69
Miranda, Venezuela
deliciosode20
Colombia, Valle del Cauca
danymen21
Region Metropolitana, Chile
cesarlatino70
Cundinamarca, Colombia
crazyforyou86
Lima, Peru
katarn
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
TOROP74
Antioquia, Colombia
TORETTO9943
ECUADOR, Ecuador
klansi22
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
 
Status
Boobalubaxx 27/F
Bucaramanga, Santander , Colombia
No busco ciber sexo. Quiero un hombre real dándome duro.
Introduction
Solo busco diversion Tengo 24 años y quiero vivir nuevas experiencias.

My Ideal Person Que trabaje en equipo, que sea una satisfacción mutua entre 2, que se preocupe porque los dos disfruten

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Tengo muchas: dentro de un carro En una piscina En un lugar público En un potrero Entre otraa

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Boobalubaxx's responses

Information
  • 27 / female
  • Bucaramanga, Santander, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 4, 1994
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: